Tuesday, 15 March 2011

He's back!

After storming the Christian charts for the better part of the 'noughties', and gracing us with award-winning songs such as Here I Am To Worship, Tim Hughes' studio work appeared to come to a sudden halt. But now, after a four-year hiatus, the young and very talented artist is back and better than ever!

On the 21st March - this year - Tim will be releasing his brand new album: Love Shine Through. As his most colloberative work to date, the album is aided by the talents of Delirious? founders Martin Smirth and Stu G, and well as Ben Cantelon, Phil Wickham, Nick Herbert, Nikki Fletcher and Keys Kraayenoord - to name but a few.

Track List

1. Counting On Your Name
2. God Is Coming
3. Never Stop Singing
4. Saviour's Song
5. All Glory
6. At Your Name (Forever)
7. Jesus Saves
8. Love Shine Through
9. Keep The Faith
10. Wake Up
11. Ecclesiastes
12. At Your Name

Speaking about the overall feel of the album, Tim says:
"I hope the resulting album is a collection of songs that the whole church can sing, but that are honest and vulnerable as well".
Quench are offering this brand new album to you at a special pre-order price. £10.99 if you place your order before the 21st March (RRP: £12.99)

No comments:

Post a comment